The Best and the Brightest Spring Picks: $150 or Less

This spring, go bright or go home. Wowza shoes, fabulous faux and standout separates will wake up your wardrobe (and your mind-set).

Images loading...

French Connection Perspex clutch, $150; frenchconnection.com

Gisel Florez

Eyebobs plastic sunglasses, $99; eyebobs.com

Gisel Florez

G.H. Bass & Co. suede loafers, $69; bassshoes.com

Gisel Florez

Lands’ End linen and cotton cardigan, $70; landsend.com

Gisel Florez

Miz Mooz leather flats, $100; infinityshoes.com

Gisel Florez

Kate Spade resin and gold-plated ring, $78; katespade.com

H&M polyester blazer, $60; hm.com for stores. 

Gisel Florez

Navoh polyurethane purse, $99; nordstrom.com

Gisel Florez

Marlyn Schiff stone and metal bracelet, $44; marlynschiff.com

Gisel Florez

Jag cotton blend jeans, $79; nordstrom.com

Gisel Florez

Purple Aura Jewels lemon jade and brass earrings, $66; purpleaurajewels.com

Gisel Florez

Calvin Klein patent leather and cork wedges, $119; calvinklein.com

Gisel Florez

Kate Spade resin and gold-plated earrings, $78; katespade.com

Gisel Florez

Express faux-leather bag,$50; express.com

Gisel Florez

Ann Taylor polyester and rayon top, $68; anntaylor.com

Gisel Florez

Brandy Pham brass and rope bracelet, $26; brandypham.com

Gisel Florez

Ami Clubwear metal watch, $28; amiclubwear.com

Gisel Florez

Isabel Toledo for Payless linen wedges, $57; payless.com

Gisel Florez

BCBGeneration rayon blend dress, $98; piperlime.com

Gisel Florez

K. Kiechel leather coin purse, $105; Fred Segal, 310-458-6266

Gisel Florez

Loft cotton trench, $148; loft.com

Gisel Florez

Deux Lux faux-leather pouch, $64; deuxlux.com

Gisel Florez

Sanctuary viscose georgette shirt, $98; Macy’s, 800-289-6229

Gisel Florez

Kenneth Cole plastic bracelet, $45; kennethcole.com for stores

Gisel Florez

DKNY JEANS cotton and acrylic sweater, $59; macys.com

Gisel Florez

Trina Turk resin and gold-plated ring, $85; trinaturk.com

Gisel Florez

BCBGeneration PVC satchel, $128; macys.com

Gisel Florez

Marlyn Schiff stone and metal earrings, $44; marlynschiff.com

Gisel Florez

Dressbarn polyester dress, $50; dressbarn.com

Gisel Florez

Banana Republic bead necklace, $60; bananarepublic.com

Gisel Florez

Apt 9 synthetic pumps, $60; kohls.com

Gisel Florez

Ann Taylor polyester blend pants, $128; anntaylor.com

Gisel Florez

Elliott Lucca leather and macramé purse, $148; elliottlucca.com

Gisel Florez

Ann Taylor viscose blend top, $78; anntaylor.com. J.Crew zinc, glass and cubic zirconia necklace, $40; jcrew.com 

Gisel Florez

Lela Rose for Payless faux-suede wedges, $55; payless.com

Gisel Florez

Ivanka Trump cotton blend jeans, $95; Macy’s, 800-289-6229.

Gisel Florez

Brahmin leather wristlet, $75; brahmin.com

Gisel Florez

Vince Camuto leather, brass and zinc bracelet, $42; vincecamuto​.com

Gisel Florez

BCBGMaxAzria PVC and metal belt, $88; bcbg.com

Gisel Florez

Calvin Klein suede sandals, $119; Dillard’s, 800-345-5273.

Gisel Florez

French Connection silk-rayon blend top, $118; Bloomingdale’s, 800-555-7467. Carolee Glass, stone, crystal and metal necklace, $75; carolee.com

Gisel Florez

Express satin flats, $35; express.com

Gisel Florez

Calvin Klein polyester blouse, $50; Macy’s, 800-289-6229.

Gisel Florez

Eyebobs plastic eyeglasses, $75; eyebobs.com

Gisel Florez

WD.NY cotton skirt, $68; 212-395-9309 for stores

Gisel Florez

Baublebar acrylic and gold-plated cuff, $58; baublebar.com

Gisel Florez

Mary Louise Designs blue quartz earrings, $120; thegardengates.com

Gisel Florez

WD.NY polyester pants, $78; 212-395-9309 for stores

Gisel Florez

Trina Turk resin and gold-plated ring, $75; trinaturk.com

Gisel Florez

Nine West patent leather and cork wedges, $89; ninewest.com for stores

Gisel Florez

Express cotton and PVC clutch, $45; express.com

Gisel Florez

Ann Taylor cotton blend pants, $88; anntaylor.com

Gisel Florez

Kendra Scott blue agate and gold-plated ring, $70; kendrascott.com

Gisel Florez

Ann Taylor leather wristlet, $98; anntaylor.com

Gisel Florez

Truvow faux-leather satchel, $99; truvow.com

Gisel Florez

Dinosaur Designs resin bangles, $75 each; 212-680-3523. 

Gisel Florez

Calvin Klein polyester blend dress, $128; Nordstrom, 888-282-6060. Coldwater Creek mixed-metal necklace, $100; coldwatercreek.com

Gisel Florez

Ann Taylor suede wedges, $150; anntaylor.com

Gisel Florez

Objets d’Envy suede and Swarovski-crystal bracelets, $58 each; objetsdenvy.com

Gisel Florez

Mia Limited edition suede flats, $99; miashoes.com

Gisel Florez

Marlyn Schiff peridot and metal earrings, $42; marlynschiff.com

Gisel Florez

Megan Odabash bone necklace, $150; Carleen Ligozio, 631-204-0104. 

Gisel Florez

Wes Gordon X Jones New York cotton sateen shorts, $128; bloomingdales.com

Gisel Florez

R.J Graziano Lucite cuff, $65; 212-685-1248.

Gisel Florez

Ann Taylor viscose blend cardigan, $68; anntaylor.com

Gisel Florez

Franco Sarto satin espadrilles, $50; nordstrom.com

Gisel Florez

R & EM faux-leather tote, $115; bagshop.com

Gisel Florez

Marlyn Schiff peridot and metal ring, $42; marlynschiff.com

Gisel Florez

Loft polyester blend skirt, $60; loft.com

Gisel Florez

Nepali by TDM bamboo scarf, $98; tdmdesigninc​.com

Gisel Florez

Franco Sarto patent leather wedges, $99; nordstrom.com

Gisel Florez

Skinny by Jessica Elliot brass and wood necklace, $60; skinnystyle.com

Gisel Florez

Truvow faux-leather purse, $99; truvow.com

Gisel Florez

WD.NY ponte knit skirt, $68; 212-395-9309 for stores.

Gisel Florez

August Accessories straw hat, $32; 212-967-8065. 

Gisel Florez

La Diva italian design polyurethane purse, $80; ladiva.com

Gisel Florez

Elli by Double Happiness resin and satin necklace, $49; elli.com

 

Put a refined spin on your bright finds with New Classic Dressing.

 

Want MORE great fashion articles like this? Click here to sign up for our weekly newsletter!

Gisel Florez
First Published March 13, 2012

Share Your Thoughts!

Comments

gao kao04.07.2012

very good web: === http://www.imadeshopping.com
The website wholesale for many kinds of fashion shoes, like the nike, jordan, prada, also including the jeans, shirts, bags, hat and the decorations.
All the products are free shipping, and the the price is competitive, and also can accept the paypal payment., After the payment, can ship within short time.
We will give you a discount
WE ACCEPT PYAPAL PAYMENT
YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!
=== http://www.imadeshopping.com
thank you!!!
Believe you will love it.
We have good reputation, fashion products,
come here quickly== http://www.imadeshopping.com
Opportunity knocks but once

Post new comment

Click to add a comment
Health
Relationships
Events
Member Voices
Clothes
Shoes & Accessories
Trends
Woman of Style and Substance
Swim & Lingerie
Forums