Fashion Under $100: Coffee with a Candidate

There's nothing undecided about it: simpatico solids and bold gold deliver the vote.

Images loading...

Karen Kane cotton blend capris, $98; karenkane.com.

Micaela Rossato

French Follies embossed fabric flats, $30; bakersshoes.com.

MIcaela Rossato

R.J. Graziano enamel bangle, $55; 212-685-3737. 

MIcaela Rossato

United Colors Of Benetton rayon and cotton dress, $89; benetton.com for stores.

Micaela Rossato

Navoh faux-leather purse, $99; navoh.com.

MIcaela Rossato

H&M polyester blazer, $70; hm.com for stores. Coldwater Creek polyester shell, $70; coldwatercreek.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Belldini viscose blend cardigan, $92; belldini.com.

Micaela Rossato

Ann Taylor cotton and linen skirt, $98; anntaylor.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Nine West PVC pumps, $89; 800-999-1877 for stores.

MIcaela Rossato

R.J. Graziano gold-plated bracelet, $55; 212-685-3737. 

Micaela Rossato

Street Level faux-ostrich purse, $40; shoedazzle.com

Micaela Rossato

Foxcroft cotton blouse, $52; Ann’s Fashions, 316-686-8673. Marlyn Schiff metal necklace, $48; marlynschiff.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Talbots linen top, $70; talbots.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Danielle Nicole canvas satchel, $88; piperlime.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Joe Fresh canvas and leather pumps, $49; 212-366-0960.

Micaela Rossato

Rafaella denim pants, $72; bonton.com.

Micaela Rossato

Banana Republic gold-plated earrings, $40; bananarepublic.com.

Micaela Rossato

Fantasy Jewelry Box enamel and stone ring, $54; fantasyjewelrybox.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Cremieux polyester blouse, $79; dillards.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Ann Taylor blouse, $68; anntaylor.com. Calvin Klein pants, $60; calvinklein.com. Sole Society wedges, $50; solesociety.com. Navoh clutches, $89 each; navoh.com. Stella & Dot necklace, $98; stelladot.com. Loft rhinestone necklace; loft.com for similar styles. Chloe + Isabel ring, $28; chloeandisabel.com. Erica Anenberg ring, $88; ericaanenberg.com. On model’s left arm: Sequin gold-plated cuff, $98; sequin-nyc.com. R.J. Graziano gold-plated bracelets, $45 each; 212-685-3737. Kenneth Jay Lane link bracelet, $63; 877-953-5264. On model’s right arm: Karla Deras For Roman Luxe gold cuff, $78; revolveclothing.com. Hallelu metal cuff, $12; shop​hallelu.com.

Do you love and honor a neckload of pearls and a melange of pastel hues? Say I do to our Garden Wedding Picks Under $100.

 

For MORE great fashion articles like this, click here to sign up for our weekly newsletter.

MIcaela Rossato
Originally published in the July/August 2012 issue

Share Your Thoughts!

Comments

Post new comment

Click to add a comment
Health
Relationships
Events
Member Voices
Clothes
Shoes & Accessories
Trends
Woman of Style and Substance
Swim & Lingerie
Forums