100 Under $200: Nautical File

Go mad for maritime.
Images loading...

Boat and Tote

Banana Republic cotton tote, $50; bananarepublic.com for similar styles Chadwicks cotton blend jeans, $40; chadwicksofboston.com Matt Bernson patent leather and leather shoes, $169; mattbernson.com
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Stripe Happy

Kate Spade New York cotton jersey tank top, $175; katespade.com L.L.Bean cotton sweater, $50; llbean.com Sanctuary Clothing linen shorts, $86; sanctuaryclothing.com for stores
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Sea Worthy

Elaine Turner canvas tote, $195; elaineturner.com Rampage patent leather shoes, $49; macys.com for stores
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Toe Tappers

Nine West patent leather and fabric shoes, $89; ninewest.com for stores
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Land and Sea

Apart cotton and elastic blazer, $135; apartstyle.com Banana Republic cotton blouse, $60; bananarepublic.com for stores The Limited cotton blend skirt, $60; thelimited.com for similar styles Talbots patent leather shoes, $109, and canvas and leather bag, $149; talbots.com
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Bold and Beautiful

Gap cotton sweater, $40; gap.com Boden cotton necklace, $58; bodenusa.com
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Maritime Muse

Veronica M. polyester dress, $92; veronicamclothing.com Lauren by Ralph Lauren shantung wedges, $79; select Macy’s, 212-695-4400
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Time Keeper

Tommy Bahama stainless steel watch, $135; tommybahama.com for similar styles
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Land Ho

Tommy Bahama cotton blouse, $68; tommybahama.com Martin + Osa denim pants, $100; martinandosa.com for similar styles Charles David canvas leather shoes, $135; 310-659-7110
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Deck Shoes

Birkenstocks patent birko-flor shoes, $50; birkenstockusa.com for stores
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Drop Anchor

Lacoste cotton dress with belt, $140; lacoste.com Elaine Turner canvas tote, $195; elaineturner.com for stores
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Rope Tie

Nautica cotton top, $44; nautica.com for stores Tory Burch cotton shorts, $150; toryburch.com for similar styles Janna Conner Designs enamel necklace, $78; jannaconner.com SR Squared by Sondra Roberts canvas bag, $75; sondraroberts.com for stores Lacoste canvas shoes, $160; Iba Collections Inc., 636-288-8222 *NEXT UP: SAFARI UNDER $200*
Photographed by Jason Frank Rothenberg

Share Your Thoughts!

Comments

Post new comment

Click to add a comment
Health
Relationships
Events
Member Voices
Clothes
Shoes & Accessories
Trends
Woman of Style and Substance
Swim & Lingerie
Forums