Emerald Pretty

With stones like these, it’s clear we’re not in Kansas.
Images loading...

Oz or Bust

Clockwise from top left: Hermes Un Jardín sur le Nil fragrance, $125; hermes.com. Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia fragrance, $62; giorgioarmanibeauty-usa.com. David Webb diamond, platinum, emerald and 18k gold ring, price on request; 212-421-3030. Katy Briscoe hand-carved emerald bead necklace with jet, diamond and 18k gold, price on request; Saks Fifth Avenue, 713-627-0500. Bulgari 18k white gold, diamond and peridot earrings, price on request; 800-285-4274. Cartier 18k yellow gold and alligator watch, price on request; Cartier, 800-227-8437 for stores. Nancey Chapman hand-sliced emerald necklace, price on request; 888-523-8547. Tiffany & Co. satin clutch, $595; 800-526-0649. (Additional bottles, stylist’s own.)
Photo: Toby McFarlan Pond

Daring Dress

Reem Acra silk charmeuse gown, $1,630; 212-308-8760. Tamsen Z emerald ring, price on request; tamsenz?.com. Moschino leather and synthetic-feather pumps, $695; Forty Five Ten, 214-559-4510. TamsenZ peridot ring, price on request; tamsenz?.com. Kate Spade New York glass and gold-plated metal bracelet, $245; katespade.com.
Photo: Toby McFarlan Pond

Green with Envy

Clockwise from top: Moschino suede and lace pumps, $695; 212-243-8600. Moschino gold necklace with gemstones, $785; 212-243-8600. Maxmara fur collar, $250; 212-879-6100. Maxmara leather handbag, $1,000; 212-879-6100.
Photo: Toby McFarlan Pond

Kansas, Schmansas

Dennis Basso silk and wool sequined dress, price on request; dennisbasso.com. Bottega Veneta crocodile bag, price on request; 877-362-1715. Bottega Veneta mirrored leather sandals, $1,030; 877-362-1715.
Photo: Toby McFarlan Pond

Click These Heels

Cartier yellow gold, quartz and diamond watch, price on request; 800-227-8437. Moschino wool-viscose coat, $2,995; Bergdorf Goodman, 888-774-2424. Donna Karan oxidized ostrich pumps, $2,995; donnakaran.com for stores. Christian Louboutin flannel and gold button boots, $1,095; christianlouboutin.com.
Photo: Toby McFarlan Pond

Ruby-Free Zone

Clockwise from top left: Oscar de la Renta gold cuff with filigree and malachite detail, $490; 212-288-5810. Tamsen Z emerald, 18k and 22k gold bead necklace (worn as bracelet), price on request; tamsenz.com. IWC stainless steel and alligator watch, price on request; iwc.com for stores. Gurhan 24k gold and emerald bracelet, price on request; squashblossomvail.com. Carolina Amato kid leather gloves, $300; carolinaamato.com. Giotto Ring by Vhernier rose gold, jade and rock crystal ring, price on request; 310-273-2444. David Webb 18k gold, diamond, platinum and jade ring, price on request; davidwebb?.com. Mawi yellow gold, jade and Swarovski crystal bracelet, $608; Bergdorf Goodman, 800-558-1855. Amrapali emerald and diamond bracelet, $2,570; amrapalijewels.com. Kara by Kara Ross malachite cuff, $315; kararossny.com. *Craving more bling and baubles? Check out MORE’s Best Accessories for the Little Black Dress.*
Photo: Toby McFarlan Pond

What’s your reaction?

Comments

Post new comment

Click to add a comment
Health
Relationships
Events
Member Voices
Clothes
Shoes & Accessories
Trends
Woman of Style and Substance
Swim & Lingerie
Forums