Fall Fashion Trends for $250 or Less: Bohemian Rhapsody

Everyone’s a gypsy at heart.
Images loading...

Nix Neutrals-Opt for Pop Instead

DKNY tights, $15; bloomingdales.com. Boden shoes, $198; bodenusa.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Afghan Accents

Buji Baha by Hat Attack vest. $74; hatattack.com. Radley London bag, $175; lordandtaylor.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Chic Shape, Classic Hippie Fabric

Dress Barn sweater, $40; dressbarn.com for stores
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Lightly Luxe

Maria Sharapova for Cole Haan shoes, $198; colehaan.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Wow with Wooly Knits

Hat Attack hat, $50; hatattack.com. Hat Attack gloves, $42; Red Pearl, 718-599-0023
Photo: Jens Mortensen

Be Off-Putting in Zigs and Zags

Gap sweater, $80; gap.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Work in Worn-in Suede

Nine West boots, $129; belk.com for stores
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Pick Barely Flashy Accents

Banana Republic cardigan, $80; bananarepublic.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Cut a Figure in Shapeless Sweaters

Ann Taylor sweater, $88; anntaylor.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Double Up on Knits

UGG Australia bag, $128; Bloomingdale’s, 212-705-2000
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

The Free Spirit’s Leg Warmers

Charles David boots, $250; charlesdavid.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

An Oversized Collar Means Extra Style

LOFT cardigan, $60; loftonline.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

When Hippie Met Prep

Max & Co shorts, $165; 323-297-0165
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Try Slouchy Style

White and Warren leggings, $145; whiteandwarren.com. Nine West boots, $129; ninewest.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Pick Plums & Purples

Ann Taylor sweater, $88; anntaylor.com. Simply Vera bag, $109; kohls.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Let Yourself Breath in a Relaxed Sweater Dress

Dress Barn sweater, $50; dressbarn.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

The Anti-Heel Heel

Sam Edelman shoes, $130; zappos.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Easy-to-Wear Picks

Kenneth Cole dress, $179; kennethcole.com for stores
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Bucket Bag Bonanza

Maria Sharapova for Cole Haan bag, $228; colehaan.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Forget Masochistic Heels This Fall

Boutique 9 boots, $200; 800-999-1877 for stores WANT MORE TRENDS? TRY SPARKLE AND SHINE DURING WORKING HOURS WITH NIGHT FOR DAY PICKS UNDER $250.
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

What’s your reaction?

Comments

Post new comment

Click to add a comment
Health
Relationships
Events
Member Voices
Clothes
Shoes & Accessories
Trends
Woman of Style and Substance
Swim & Lingerie
Forums