What to Wear to a Garden Wedding—Fashion Under $100

Do we love and honor a neckload of pearls and a melange of pastel hues? We do.

Images loading...

Ann Taylor metal and glass-pearl bracelet, $78; anntaylor.com

Micaela Rossato

Ann Taylor viscose and organza top, $88; anntaylor.com.

Micaela Rossato

Sequin rhinestone and gold-plated ring, $38; sequin-nyc.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Ivanka Trump Handbags PVC purse, $87; macys.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Ann Taylor viscose blend cardigan, $68; anntaylor.com. Express cotton and modal tank, $50; express.com.

Micaela Rossato

Nina glitter mesh peep toes, $80; ninashoes.com

Micaela Rossato

Aldo cotton clutch, $38; aldoshoes.com.

Micaela Rossato

Sam Edelman glitter flats, $90; bloomingdales.com

MIcaela Rossato

Roberta Chiarella resin earrings, $28; robertachiarella.com.

MIcaela Rossato

WD.NY chiffon skirt, $68; 212-395-9309. 

MIcaela Rossato

Ban.Do satin clips, $45; shopbando.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Lauren Ralph Lauren textured sandals, $89; Macy’s, 800-289-6229.

Micaela Rossato

Coldwater Creek mixed-metal and bead necklace, $70; coldwatercreek.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Cable & Gauge polyester blend top, $29; cableandgauge.com.

Micaela Rossato

H&M polyester pants, $60; hm.com for stores. 

MIcaela Rossato

Calvin Klein polyester and cotton blend dress, $99.50; macys.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Arden B. twill blazer, $69; ardenb.com. Karen Kane viscose blend tank, $78; karenkane.com. Frieda & Nellie glass and metal necklace, $88; friedaandnellie.com

MIcaela Rossato

Ivanka Trump Handbags PVC purse, $95; shop.ivankatrump.com

MIcaela Rossato

Nine West PVC pumps, $79; 800-999-1877 for stores.

MIcaela Rossato

Marlyn Schiff metal and stone bracelet, $34; marlynschiff.com

MIcaela Rossato

Joe Fresh silk blend dress, $29; 212-366-0960. Sole Society pumps, $50; solesociety.com. Ivanka Trump Handbags PVC purse, $95; zappos.com. French Connection clutch, $98; Nalu, 508-325-6110. Scala Collezione hat, $66; 800-367-3626. R.J. Graziano pearl necklaces, $50 to $95; 212-685-3737. Swarovski Crystallized ring, $78; swarovski-elements.com. On model’s left arm: Wimberly Inc. gemstone and gold-plated bracelets, $76 each; wimberlyinc​.com. R.J. Graziano resin bracelet, $35; 212-685-3737. Fantasy Jewelry Box floral bracelet, $34; fantasyjewelrybox.com. I Love Accessories bracelet, $30; iloveaccessories.com. On model’s right arm: Coldwater Creek resin bracelet, $50; coldwatercreek.com. I Love Accessories metal bracelet, $40; iloveaccessories.com.

 

 

Red, white and in the mood fun: check out our under $100 picks for a mid-summer clam bake.

 

Want MORE great fashion articles like this? Click here to sign up for our weekly newsletter!

MIcaela Rossato
Originally published in the July/August 2012 issue

Share Your Thoughts!

Comments


I cannot find any information regarding the calvin klein dress featured in the article titled "what to wear to a garden wedding as item #16. It is not on macys site & calvin klein gave me no information. Really love it and would really appreciate any information you could provide for my further search. thanks

Post new comment

Click to add a comment
Health
Relationships
Events
Member Voices
Clothes
Shoes & Accessories
Trends
Woman of Style and Substance
Swim & Lingerie
Forums