What to Wear to an Office Off-Site—Fashion Under $100

Have Blackberry, will travel. Playful prints and bold accessories elevate cube couture.

Images loading...

French Connection wooden-bead necklace, $55; usa.frenchconnection.com

Micaela Rossato

Michael Michael Kors leather sandals, $98; 866-709-5677 for stores. 

Micaela Rossato

Calvin Klein rayon shirt, $70; macys.com. Marlyn Schiff metal and stone necklace, $72; marlynschiff.com

Micaela Rossato

Coldwater Creek linen blend shorts, $70; coldwatercreek.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Marimekko wood and plastic bracelets, $38 to $45 each; us.marimekko​.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Patricia Nash leather and wicker purse, $98; dillards.com

MIcaela Rossato

Michael Kors tortoise and stainless steel ring, $85; michaelkors.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Worthington cotton blend shorts, $20; jcp.com. J.Mclaughlin leather belt, $95; jmclaughlin.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Uniqlo cotton blend skirt, $50; 877-486-4756.

MIcaela Rossato

Sam Edelman For American Eagle Outfitters faux-leather sandals, $50; ae.com

Micaela Rossato

Kenneth Cole bead and resin necklace, $88; Macy’s, 800-289-6229.

MIcaela Rossato

Foxcroft cotton shirt, $88; foxcroftcollection.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Merona For Target cotton dress, $25; target.com. Lauren Ralph Lauren nylon belt, $42; macys.com.

Micaela Rossato

Eyebobs plastic sunglasses, $75; eyebobs.com

MIcaela Rossato

Lauren Ralph Lauren leather and jute espadrilles, $69; ralphlauren.com.

MIcaela Rossato

H&M polyester jeans, $30; hm.com for stores. Lauren Ralph Lauren leather belt, $38; macys.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Olivia + Joy canvas purse, $88; oliviaandjoy.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Michael Michael Kors neoprene iPad case, $48; 866-709-5677 for stores. 

MIcaela Rossato

Talbots silk tank, $90; talbots.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Michael Michael Kors cotton blend sweater, $99.50; 866-709-5677 for stores.

MIcaela Rossato

White House Black Market suede and jute wedges, $98; whbm.com.

MIcaela Rossato

Joe Fresh jacket, $39, and blouse, $29; 212-366-0960. Kenneth Cole skirt, $90; Lord & Taylor, 800-223-7440. Ann Taylor rope belt, $58; anntaylor.com. French Connection woven clutch, $98; Bloomingdale’s, 212-705-2000. Merona For Target faux-ostrich clutch, $20; target.com. Echo canvas tote, $68; echodesign.com. Kardashian Kollection turquoise necklace, $20; Sears, 800-549-4505. Double Happiness multicolored bead necklace, $84; doublehappinessjewelry.com. R.J. Graziano wood necklace, $45; 212-685-3737. I Love Accessories silver necklace, $35; iloveaccessories.com. Marlyn Schiff ring, $42; marlynschiff.com. On model’s left arm: Kenneth Cole cuff, $95; macys.coms. Ben-Amun bone cuff, $98; ben-amun.com (*enter code "MORE25" at checkout). Marimekko wood bracelet, $38; us.marimekko.com. On model’s right arm: Ben-Amun woven bangle, $45, and resin bangle, $95; ben-amun.com.

 

There's nothing undecided about it: simpatico colors and bold gold deliver the vote for Coffee with a Candidate for Under $100.

 

Want MORE great fashion articles like this? Click here to sign up for our weekly newsletter!


 

MIcaela Rossato
Originally published in the July/August 2012 issue

What’s your reaction?

Comments

Post new comment

Click to add a comment
Health
Relationships
Events
Member Voices
Clothes
Shoes & Accessories
Trends
Woman of Style and Substance
Swim & Lingerie
Forums