Fall Fashion Trends for $250 or Less: Military

10-hut!
Images loading...

Knapsack, Rucksack-Style Sack!

L.L.Bean Signature backpack, $145; llbeansignature.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Olive and Tan on the Style Offensive? Hardly.

Dooney & Burke bag, $185; dooney.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Lace-Up!

Miz Mooz boots, $220; infinityshoes.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Pack Style Survival Essentials

Banana Republic bag, $80; 888-277-8953
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Pitted or Not, We Pick Olive

Pierre Hardy for the Gap shoes, $150; gap.com. DKNY Jeans pants, $59; dillards.com for stores
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Try Army Green with Shoulder Decoration

Michael Michael Kors dress, $120; 866-709-5677
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Pair Platoon Picks with a Lady-Like Blazer

Max & Co jeans, $185; 323-297-0165. Miz Mooz boots, $170; infinityshoes.com. Nine West bag, $89; ninewest.com for stores
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Epaulets Show Fashion Rank

Buffalo David Bitton sweater, $89; buffalojeans.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Get to Work in Fighting Form

Charles David boots, $230; charlesdavid.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Be Bulletproof in an Artillery-Inspired Belt

Marc New York by Andrew Marc dress, $188; lordandtaylor.com for stores. Kenneth Cole belt, $108; kennethcole.com for stores
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Fashion Meets Function

Restricted Footwear boots, $110; endless.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Stand Out in Modernized Camo

LeSportsac bag, $56; lesportsac.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Give Basic Blazers a Break

Rachel Rachel Roy jacket, $149; rachelroy.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Forget Fatigues-Pick Stealth Black

French Connection bag, $138; 212-750-5153. Pierre Hardy for the Gap boots, $195; 212-277-0723
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Classic Cadet Style

L.L.Bean Signature jacket, $139; llbeansignature.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Fall Back on Durable Leather and Chain

Cole Haan bag, $228; colehaan.com. Kenneth Cole gloves, $150; kennethcole.com for stores
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Lighten Up the Look with Cheeky Prints and Designs

J.Crew tank, $50; jcrew.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Grommets and Rings Toughen Up Shopping Basics

Jenny Bird bag, $245; jenny-bird.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Soldier Style Makes for a Slew of Interesting Jackets

Aryn K jacket, $108; arynk.com
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

Ready to Be Shipped Off

Guess shoes, $140; guess.com WANT MORE TRENDS? TRY BOHEMIAN PICKS UNDER $250.
Photo: Jason Frank Rothenberg

First Published Tue, 2010-07-27 12:58

Find this story at:

http://www.more.com/fashion/clothes-trends/fall-fashion-trends-250-or-less-military