Fine Fashion Prints with Danai Gurira

Wake up your wardrobe this season with the next frontier of design. Thanks to technical advances in production, designers are delivering color that’s more saturated and pattern that’s more detailed than ever before. Fierce and fabulous actress Danai Gurira, from AMC’s top-rated "The Walking Dead," stands tall

Images loading...

Pierre Balmain cotton blend bra; neimanmarcus.comAgnès B. polyester skirt; agnesb.comDannijo metal and Swarovski-crystal earrings; dannijo.com

Jamie Nelson

Emilio Pucci silk caftan; emiliopucci.com. Hervé Léger by Max Azria nylon blend swimsuit; herveleger.com. Giuseppe Zanotti Design suede booties; giuseppezanottidesign.comMiriam Haskell metal and Swarovski-crystal earrings; miriamhaskell.com

Jamie Nelson

Roberto Cavalli silk blouse; robertocavalli.com for stores. Clover Canyon neoprene and rhinestone briefs; clovercanyon.comSelima Optique acetate sunglasses; selimaoptique.com.

Jamie Nelson

Bottega Veneta silk crepe dress; bottegaveneta​.com for stores. BCBGMaxazria brass earrings; bcbg.com for stores. Alexis Bittar enamel bangles; alexis​bittar​.com

Jamie Nelson

Just Cavalli silk blend dress; neimanmarcus.comJimmy Choo suede sandals; jimmy​choo.com. Lulu Frost wood, enamel, rhinestone and metal bangle; lulufrost.com. My Inheritance vintage stone and bead earrings; 973-233-1112. 

Jamie Nelson

Diane Von Furstenberg silk dress and pants; 646-486-4800. Anton Heunis  brass and stone earrings; paire.us. Miriam Haskell metal and Swarovski-crystal bracelet; miriamhaskell.com.

Jamie Nelson

Blumarine silkdress; blumarine.comAnton Heunis brass and stone earrings; paire.us.

 

Click here to read more about Danai Gurira.

 

WANT MORE? Check out accessory advice with Necklaces For Every Outfit.

 

Want MORE great fashion articles like this? Click here to sign up for our weekly newsletter.

Jamie Nelson

First Published Wed, 2013-02-06 12:02

Find this story at:

http://www.more.com/fashion/clothes-trends/fine-fashion-prints-danai-gurira