Travel Fashion: City

Whether your summer plans include sightseeing in Europe, Los Angeles, the Big Apple, or somewhere in between, we’ve scoured the marketplace to find you the best of everything. Can you say bon voyage?

Images loading...

Theodora & Callum gold-dipped pewter necklace, $550; theodoraandcallum.com. Tracy Reese silk dress, $348; 212-807-0505.

Gisel Florez

Kate Spade Saturday umbrella, $35; saturday.com.

Gisel Florez

Eileen Fisher black leather sandals, $225; eileenfisher.com.

Gisel Florez

Anne Klein polyester and spandex dress, $99; belk.com.

Gisel

Chipped nail? Loose button? Ink stain? Voilà, shrunken fix-it implements for all your blunders. Pinch Provisions Minimergency kit, $15; pinchprovisions.com.

Gisel Florez

Ann Taylor maxi skirt, $118; anntaylor.com.

Gisel Florez

Doncaster jacket with drawstring, $475; doncaster.com.

Gisel Florez

French Connection flat-front trousers, $118; Bloomingdale’s.

Gisel Florez

Henri Bendel nylon cross-body bag with leather trim, $198; henribendel.com

Gisel Florez

Marvin K. suede and raffia wedges, $398; aquatalia.com.

Gisel Florez

Is Everest calling? This incredibly lightweight roller fits in the overhead and withstands extreme fluctuations in temperature. Rimowa aluminum multiwheel, $980; rimowa.com.

Gisel Florez

Tumi leather cross-body for iPad mini, $175; tumi.com.

Gisel

Minnie Rose cashmere V-neck (great on planes), $275; minnierose.com.

Gisel Florez

No need to leave a trail of breadcrumbs: The watch’s built-in GPS keeps you on track. Garmin GPS navigator watch, $400; garmin.com.

Gisel Florez

Rabeanco leather backpack, $398; rabeanco.com.

Gisel Florez

Do shots or take vitamins (your choice) with this flask, which is attached to a collapsible cup. Uncommon Goods vinyl and stainless steel flask, $25; uncommongoods.com.

Gisel Florez

H&M cotton top, $30; hm.com for stores.

Gisel Florez

Echo silk scarf, $85; echodesign.com.

Gisel Florez

Joe Fresh silk cotton henley, $39; joefresh.com. Theodora & Callum gold-electroplated pewter necklace on leather cord, $275; theodoraandcallum.com.

Gisel Florez

Longchamp velvet clutch, $295; longchamp​.com.

 

For MORE ideas on summer fashion accessories click here.

 

Want the latest beauty, fashion and lifestyle tips? Click here to sign up for our fabulous weekly newsletter!

Gisel Florez

First Published Mon, 2013-06-10 16:14

Find this story at:

http://www.more.com/fashion/clothes-trends/travel-fashion-city