Menu Join now Search

Silver and Gold: Holiday Metallics

Turn up the fun in your festivities this winter with these ten shiny pieces.

Scarf

Scarf

1 / 10

VIEW ALL
Yes, it is a total bummer that the day you’re going to finish your holiday shopping just happens to also be the day the next winter storm is set to roll in. Don’t worry though, this infinity scarf—with just a hint of metallic thread—will surely keep your holiday spirits high "Banana Republic Metallic Shaker Stitch Infinity Scarf":http://bananarepublic.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=232894&locale=en_US&kwid=1&sem=false&sdReferer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bananarepublic.com%2Fproducts%2Fscarves.jsp, $59.50

Jacket

Jacket

2 / 10

VIEW ALL
Forgo your lumberjack look this year with this metallic motorcycle jacket. "7 For All Mankind, Moto Jacket in Liquid Metallic":https://www.more.com/shop/liquid-metal-jacket-s.html, $169

Sweater

Sweater

3 / 10

VIEW ALL
So, you’ve decided for once to let go of the holiday jewel-toned colors. This delicate sweater is sure to help with your efforts in lightening things up—and help you light up the room. "A Wear Metallic Yan Sweater":https://www.more.com/shop/a-wear-metallic-sweater-s.html, $52.77

Skirt

Skirt

4 / 10

VIEW ALL
Go ahead, let this year’s trip to the ice rink be a little more glamorous in this precious metal skater skirt. "Topshop Metallic Jacquard Skater Skirt":http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/topshop-metallic-jacquard-skater-skirt/3405941, $72

Shorts

Shorts

5 / 10

VIEW ALL
Honestly, I can’t stop shaking my head in disbelief about this trend. But despite the dropping temperatures, it’s still very much in fashion to go outside wearing just shorts over tights. Well, I guess why not take advantage of this look while it’s still cool? "Black Metallic Boucle Shorts":https://www.more.com/shop/boucle-shorts-s.html, $64

Beret - The Splurge

Beret  - The Splurge

6 / 10

VIEW ALL
After a long day on the slopes, it’s nice to head inside for a little Aprés Ski and this copper and gold beret will just make it that much more fun. "Eugenia Kim Sienna Beret in Gold/Copper":http://www.shopbop.com/sienna-beret-eugenia-kim/vp/v=1/845524441956196.htm?fm=search-viewall-shopbysize, $176

Top

Top

7 / 10

VIEW ALL
The metallic thread woven into this delicate cap-sleeved top, are sure to liven up even the dullest of days. "Velvet by Graham & Spencer Metallic Lace Top":http://piperlime.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=461620&locale=en_US&kwid=1&sem=false&sdReferer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2Furl%3Fsa%3Dt%26rct%3Dj%26q%3D%26esrc%3Ds%26source%3Dweb%26cd%3D3%26ved%3D0CGYQFjAC%26url%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.piperlime.com%252Fproducts%252Fvelvet-by-graham-and-spencer-metallic-lace-top-P461620.jsp%26ei%3DWGS5UPWXG8P02gWe5YH4Dw%26usg%3DAFQjCNGn49CQHGzWViyQg4gQcqGzdDoX2w%26sig2%3DyRX068saUoCNGa7rw1b8FQ, $141

Pant

Pant

8 / 10

VIEW ALL
Let these ethereal "skinny jeans":https://www.more.com/133248/133046-fall-s-hottest-jean-trends in metallic blush help you show your softest side this winter. "7 For All Mankind Jeans The Skinny in Metallic Blush":https://www.more.com/shop/7-for-all-mankind-jeans-the-skinny-in-metallic-blush-s.html, $148

Dress

Dress

9 / 10

VIEW ALL
Hold your annual tree-trimming party in style this year with this edgy bustier dress. "Rare Metallic Leather Look Bustier Dress":https://www.more.com/shop/rare-metallic-leather-look-bustier-dress-s.html, $86.19

Clutch

Clutch

10 / 10

VIEW ALL
Being the hit at your holiday party is in the bag this year with this brilliant evening "clutch":https://www.more.com/22269/133566-8-festive-clutches-holiday-parties#0. "La Regale Handbag Metallic Evening Clutch":https://www1.macys.com/shop/product/la-regale-handbag-metallic-evening-clutch?ID=754433&PseudoCat=se-xx-xx-xx.esn_results, $25.99

More You'll Love

'Something Navy' Blogger Arielle Charnas Just Launched a Collection at Nordstrom—And It's All Under $150
Dainty to Daring: 8 Rings For Every Style
Bike Shorts Are The New Black Leggings, According To These A-List Celebs
Rihanna Shuts Down NYFW With A Powerful Savage x Fenty Show
J.Crew Mercantile Is Now Available On Amazon, And We're Already Snagging These Items
How to Master the Art of Androgyny
Kate Spade Bags Are On Major Discount At Nordstrom Right This Second
7 Trends We're Loving From New York Fashion Week SS19
Score Big at the Lilly Pulitzer After Party Sale with These Tricks from an Ex Store Manager
Close